Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Jerry W. Morris, DO -  - Preventive Medicine Specialist

The Private Practice

Jerry W. Morris, DO

Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Southlake, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Dr. Jerry W. Morris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jerry Morris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wallace N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Great care! All the folks in the office are great!
Wallace N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Great care! All the folks in the office are great!
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Morris makes feeling well, easy!
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Great experience.. great doctor
Andre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I thought the communication and response time was excellent. Well done.
Oscar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Wonderful physician. Fulfilling the need for next level medicine that prevents disease and reverses it’s course
Ellyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Absolutely the best doctor and staff around. If you are suffering from addiction and need help, this is by all means the place to turn to. Dr. Morris and his staff care so much for their patience and have the utmost respect for them! There is no other place I would go!
Herman H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Jerry is one of the most knowledgeable doctors I’ve ever spoken to
Walter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Doc. Does a great job and is on top of his game helping you feel better and recover faster
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Doctor Jerry Morris and staff are awesome
Bradley William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
b
Earl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Morris provided a thoughtful discussion of Rapamycin discussing what was known and what was uncertain in the experimental evidence.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Morris is concerned about his patients and wants them to be successful in their endeavors.
Karin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Love Dr Morris, he is very knowledgeable and caring!
Jenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr.morris is wonderful explained a lot to me. His staff is so passionate and patient
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Very knowledgeable, profu. Helps me to understand my body better. Answers all of my questions and addresses my concerns.
Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Easy, informative, felt like I was listened to. Thanks
Marc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Always a pleasure and very informative to talk to Dr. Morris.
Ted W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Morris is always very informative, straight forward, and takes time to fully answer all of your questions.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
I’ve know Dr. Morris for years. Great Dr., even better person.