Drop it like it's HOT!

Inches lost
TRIM Weight Loss Drops| Call and mention "TRIM" to receive our exclusive offer. Start losing weight within 21 days!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jerry W. Morris, DO -  - Preventive Medicine Specialist

The Private Practice

Jerry W. Morris, DO

Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Southlake, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Dr. Jerry W. Morris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jerry Morris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Great Doctor
Bradley William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
I am much more healthy now. That is what it is all about!
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great
Lew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
The best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor. I wish I could’ve found them sooner.
E Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
5/5 Overall satisfaction, experience, and care. I am new to your clinic, possibly colidate all different forms of communications in a more centralized location? Dr. Morris was great, and Stephanie was a pleasure to work with. Both were beyond what I expected.
Harrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Dr. Morris is very professional in his method of treating patients. His tailored plans for each patient makes his approach feel natural. Overall, I am satisfied and look forward to our continued work.
Harry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very Relaxing, Like l have known him for years,
Erin F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Dr Morris wants you to succeed!
Keri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I always enjoy and learn something new each time I speak to Dr Morris.
Darryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great
D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I cannot express how much I have benefitted from the Vitality drops! I have ordered more to prep for the winter flu/cold season. I love the benefits, my sleep is AMAZING, my skin and my sinuses have all cleared, and that is just a few of the benefits. It is def worth the investment and I like how it is immediate. I purchased for my dad as well and he noticed within 24hrs after having respiratory complications and issues from a sore shoulder. These drops target EVERYTHING
Tammy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Morris is compassionate and knowledgeable. Wonderful doctor, great bedside manner. I trust him completely. Highly recommended!
S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Always the best service, and quality care from all the staff, I can never say enough good things about this company, Quality, Wait time, Customer service, Environment
Randall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Morris has a high level of competence in the ever-changing field of medicine. Dr. Morris has the gift of being able to relate complex scientific information to his patient(s). Tremendously good experience.
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I LOVE THE VITA-Detox DROPS!!!! The detox drops helped immediately. I take them daily. First thing I noticed was that my sleep improved SIGNIFICANTLY!!! I sleep more soundly and well rested, I wake up more clear, the heavy metals elimination has resulted in so many other areas, especially in my energy, it is amazing! What is incredible is that I noticed that my sugar cravings have reduced. My perspiration has no odor!! where I wear deodorant as needed now. I take them first thing when I wake up and right before going to bed. I am a believer and I love that it is natural and safe. Another thing, I have a senior dog and he has cloudy eyes and expected to get worse. I started giving 1-2 drops in my dog's water and it has cleared his cloudy eyes by 50% within a month! It has no taste so that is greatt. I just ordered more today. Thanks DrJ!!!! I LOVE taking these liquid supplement drops better than taking supplements in capsule form. much easier :)
S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I had the best experience with the TRIM Program! I was unsure of the impact it would have at first as with any weight management program, but within two weeks of starting it I could already tell a difference. My energy level had increased significantly and I was able to do things I had been avoiding because of how sluggish I was before. Halfway through I had my family telling me what a difference they could see in how I looked and how much weight I had lost. It was 100% worth the investment.
Isabella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
My daughter had a pretty severe case of eczema. I heard about the Trim diet but she was too young for that. I was so pleased to know that I was able to get just the detox drops separately from the trim kit, bc of the wonderful things I had heard about the drops! We both take them, I only give her a couple of drops a day and her skin has made major improvements! The detox drops help remove toxins and metals. And the beautiful part is that she can continue to take them without having a restriction on when to stop. Thank you Dr. Morris and staff for the suggestion! Incredibly thankful
Bri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I competed the TRIM weight loss program and I LOVE LOVE my results! I have lost over 25 pounds and continuing to lose even after being done. I had an insane sweet tooth and my cravings have reduced immensely. Coming from a person that’s a big foodie I was a huge skeptic about this but I am now a firm believer! This is a lifestyle change and so worth the investment!
Oscar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
It was very easy from the start. Highly recommend the service
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great and Huge of Experience at helping