Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jerry W. Morris, DO -  - Preventive Medicine Specialist

The Private Practice

Jerry W. Morris, DO

Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Southlake, TX

14 total reviews

Dr. Jerry W. Morris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jerry Morris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamey T.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Morris is always great. Best dr I ever had hands down. Also his secretary is wonderful always helpful no matter what I need or how busy she is.
Shelbie A.
Submitted 08/13/19
It was a great experience the staff is very friendly and nice !! There is no wait time you actually get seen on your appointment time it’s a very good place to get the help you need :)
Clyde P.
Submitted 08/06/19
I'm just at the beginning of the process but I definitely like dr. Morris he seems like he is incredibly knowledgeable about what I've been going through and how to attack it in the best possible way
Paul P.
Submitted 07/18/19
I was recommended to Dr. Morris by a close friend. I found Dr Morris to be everything my friend had said and then some. He (the Doctor) is very knowledgable, professional and personable. Dr. Morris spent time with me and wanted to hear what I had to say, it was a conversation with a friend, that was surprising to me and I learned several things. I feel I'm in very good hands.
Cameron M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great Dr. Not like other doctors I've seen that just mask what's wrong with you with more meds. He goes straight to the source, your brain. And corrects any deficiency from there. I like the follow up calls from Michelle as well.
Virgiia B.
Submitted 05/11/19
Very informative and cutting edge
Eudora F.
Submitted 03/15/19
He gave us excellent advice and told us a few things we were not aware of he’s an excellent doctor and takes the time to hear you out and helps you achieve your goals. Definitely recommend him to people searching for help my husband was feeling better by noon and his appointment was at 8 that morning!!
Karen M.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Morris took the time to explain to my son and I (who think differently) the way to taper off of suboxone and worked to timely reduce his dosages with as little side effect as possible. He was there to answer questions and timely with appointments. He genuinely cares about the patient and the outcome. I recommend strongly if you are ready to get help with your addiction/dependence!
Lisa L.
Submitted 05/29/18
My 23 year old son was failing in life, sleeping 16-18 hours a day, contemplating suicide. Dr. Morris told us that the antidepressants and ADD medications he took as a teenager had an impact on his endocrine system. Blood tests were run and the results showed deficiencies in his hormones, especially testosterone. A few weeks after treatment began, I could hear changes in his voice; more energy, more life. Four months later, working a full time job. Now, 10 months later, he's doing great, he's happy, he's enjoying his life. Thank you Dr. Morris for changing his life!
Amber W.
Submitted 10/30/17
After meeting with Dr Morris today for a consultation, I am certain of their ability and desire to help me. On the road to recovery of a vibrant life!
Patricia G.
Submitted 10/13/17
Very impressed with the time Dr. Morris took to explain answers to my questions and offer suggestions for all my concerns with resources and science to back everything up... Actually I felt like I learned a bit of science myself.
Monique R.
Submitted 10/12/17
Best Doctor ever!!! Always there to help me and my family anytime we need him! Love Dr. Jerry Morris!!!
Traci B.
Submitted 10/11/17
My husband and I were involved with a roll over rear end collision which resulted in a serious concussion for the both of us. Dr Morris was the first physician in Bowling Green that was able to recommend the correct tests which resulted in the right care plan for our recovery. He listened to what we had to say and asked all of the right questions. He truly cared about our long term health and carefully put together a comprehensive plan to help our recovery efforts. Our health truly mattered to Dr. Morris and he was willing to go the extra mile to seek out every available therapy for our brain injuries. We were not just a number to him and our treatment was more important than the insurance gains. We were not just a number we were patients. He was willing to work with us very patiently and accurately and as a result we were able to regain a significant amount of our athletic lifestyle.
Karin R.
Submitted 10/11/17
Dr. J truly cares about his patients well being. He works hard to ensure your health is the absolute best it can be! Both my husband and I see him and have seen drastic differences with increased energy, vitality and overall sense of well being! Thanks Dr. J