Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Jerry W. Morris, DO -  - Preventive Medicine Specialist

The Private Practice

Jerry W. Morris, DO

Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Southlake, TX

69 total reviews

Dr. Jerry W. Morris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jerry Morris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 01/06/22
No judgement, very logical way of thinking in regard to treatment process and purpose. First meeting is long but I would expect it to be so he can go over everything. He does have a “program” of sorts that anyone truly would benefit from it just depends on if you are financially capable and even care to step further into healing your body and actually finding an explanation of why we humans as individuals do what we do with our bodies because of deficiencies in our bodies. I am definitely interested in delving deeper with the Dr. I’m finding out why my body reacts the way it does and how to change it. My second meeting with him was a maintenance meeting and it was quick and straight to the point and we were done in 15 minutes.
Michel S.
Submitted 10/22/21
I found Dr. Morris to be a very thoughtful and cautious physician who takes time to listen and suggest patients look at his recommended resources for themselves, which is always a good thing.
Nick B.
Submitted 10/18/21
First just wanted to thank you for the great care you've been providing me, I am feeling much better and its great appreciated.
S M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Customer service, Wait time, Other, and Quality The woman that usually answers the phone for Dr. Morris, don’t remember her name, is always always so very nice and helpful. She is like this every single time I call. She is patient, understanding, and never talks down to you or makes you feel like you are being a problem. I assume that most of the patients here are similar to myself in that we are dealing with a sensitive matter, that some people may not understand. She; however, treats you with the upmost respect. I always hope that she is the one who answers the phone when I call, even when I’m uptight about something, she always makes sure your questions are answered. The world needs many more people like this! I wish I could remember her name, but will find out and send this comment in again naming who she is. If you have dealt with her over the phone even just once, you will know who I am talking about!
David W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Morris--What a great human. We need all of his kind we can get. Clone him would you? Thanks
W C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Thank you Dr. Morris for considering me as one of your patient I have great respect for you I remember the first time we met I was impressed with the care that you showed me “thank you again “
Dr. Robert B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Morris is superlative in providing the enthusiastic and kind expertise, counsel and professionalism to help his patients on the journey to 'live long and to live well'. His approach is the 'future' of what all of medicine will one day become. I feel very fortunate to have the opportunity to be under his care and to experience the compassionate support of his fine staff. I recommend him without reservation as one of the best in his field.
Miriam D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great Customer service, Environment, Wait time, Quality
Tamara M.
Submitted 07/07/21
You are always so helpful and kind. I just adore YOU and Dr. Morris. I appreciate you more than you know!
Kelly H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Kudos to the congeniality and kindness plus intelligence of Michelle.
T M.
Submitted 07/07/21
I had a wonderful appointment with Dr. Morris!
Ted B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great so far:Customer Service, Wait Time, Quality, Environment
Dean R.
Submitted 06/21/21
I had a great appointment with Dr. Morris yesterday and am now excited to move forward
Amanda P.
Submitted 06/11/21
No complaints….Dr Morris is just the best!
W J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Quality oozes from your website and the previsit attention to detail in the new client forms. Customer service conveyed by staff on the phones and in new client emails. Wait time is surprisingly minimal for returned phone calls after voicemails left. Excited to have 1st appointment because these characteristics often reflect the culture created from the top!
John D.
Submitted 06/09/21
The office Manager D is awesome. She is a great listener and I feel she truly cares about me and the care I am being given. Can't say enough good things!Environment, Wait time, Quality, Customer service.
Heidi H.
Submitted 06/09/21
I appreciate the very kindness of the people that work there.
J A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Quality, Wait time, Customer service, Environment They treat you like a human unlike some doctors do.
Lindsay G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Customer service, Other, Quality Everything about Dr. Morris and his staff is truly amazing. Without such an understanding doctor who talks to you like your a normal person makes all the difference in the world.
Sean B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Quality, Customer service The staff are hyper-attentive to help.