Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jerry W. Morris, DO -  - Preventive Medicine Specialist

The Private Practice

Jerry W. Morris, DO

Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Southlake, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Dr. Jerry W. Morris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jerry Morris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr Morris is awesome.
Olga V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
So far so good.
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Thank you for being patient in helping me understand how hormone balance is important & how our bodies work. I’m learning new ways to live and what to eat.
Marc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr Morris is very knowledgeable and really cares about his patients. It’s always a pleasure to work with him
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I was so encouraged after Dr Morris explained how he wanted to treat me. He gave me hope that I don’t have to live with pain or addiction. His staff has been excellent also. Looking forward to getting my life back!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I have benefited from the discussions and recommendations Dr Morris has shared with me. I have been his patient for a year now and my health is better. Looking forward to our next appointment and continued care.
Wallace N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Great care! All the folks in the office are great!
Wallace N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Great care! All the folks in the office are great!
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Morris makes feeling well, easy!
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Great experience.. great doctor
Andre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I thought the communication and response time was excellent. Well done.
Oscar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Wonderful physician. Fulfilling the need for next level medicine that prevents disease and reverses it’s course
Ellyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Absolutely the best doctor and staff around. If you are suffering from addiction and need help, this is by all means the place to turn to. Dr. Morris and his staff care so much for their patience and have the utmost respect for them! There is no other place I would go!
Herman H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Jerry is one of the most knowledgeable doctors I’ve ever spoken to
Walter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Doc. Does a great job and is on top of his game helping you feel better and recover faster
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Doctor Jerry Morris and staff are awesome
Bradley William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
b
Earl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Morris provided a thoughtful discussion of Rapamycin discussing what was known and what was uncertain in the experimental evidence.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Morris is concerned about his patients and wants them to be successful in their endeavors.
Karin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Love Dr Morris, he is very knowledgeable and caring!