Patient Education

 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jerry W. Morris, DO -  - Preventive Medicine Specialist

The Private Practice

Jerry W. Morris, DO

Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Southlake, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Dr. Jerry W. Morris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jerry Morris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Thank you guys you are just so sweet
R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Merry Christmas to yall too,thanks for everything you have done for me!
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
simple and easy experience. great support as always.
R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
I haven't met anyone other than Dr Morris but any time I have called the office everyone has been very kind and professional.(that goes a long way). Dr Morris, you don't know it but you saved my life and so I will have a Merry Christmas. God Bless you guys. -Rick
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
I thoroughly enjoyed my appointment this past Friday. Very excited for the treatment plan.
Ramona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Morris has done an excellent job caring for my wife and me. I have had no problems.
B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Just going to start seeing a regular doctor
Lindsay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Everything about Dr. Morris and his staff is truly amazing. Without such an understanding doctor who talks to you like your a normal person makes all the difference in the world.
EA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
He is easy to work with, communicates clearly and resolved the health issues I had, it was very good and a thorough experience. I currently see him and refer others. He is a wealth of information and he takes the time to make sure that you understand and are well informed each appt. I also appreciate that I can be seen for minor issues as well.
S. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Morris is amazing and I have no complaints! My financial situation changed and I had to find a different doctor. They are so nice and helpful always friendly.
Mr. R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
I've thoroughly enjoyed working with Dr. Morris. He has me feeling better than I have ever felt.
D H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
So far so good. My only request is that the volume on the telechat be higher. I could barely hear.
R. W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Jerry Morris is a really nice guy and since I been seeing him,hes helped me totally . And he fixed my testosterone level .I have never felt better thank yall so much. #1 dr. In my book
A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
They actually care here and that really stands out.
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Customer Service, Quality, Wait Time Quality oozes from your website and the previsit attention to detail in the new client forms. Customer service conveyed by staff on the phones and in new client emails. Wait time is surprisingly minimal for returned phone calls after voicemails left. Excited to have 1st appointment because these characteristics often reflect the culture created from the top!
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Morris is extremely knowledgeable, and truly cares about his patients. It’s been very reassuring to know that with his 45 years experience in his field of expertise, along with his passion for research and understanding, I will get the best care possible ensuring my success.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
I always feel well taken care of from Dallera at the front desk to Dr Morris . I like the comfort , ease , privacy and care from everyone involved and if i need info i can make a simple request and have it handled quickly and with compassion and discretion .. excellent care and service always
Rickey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
I felt extremely comfortable with Dr Morris and he knows what he is talking about and I am looking forward to him helping me get back to a normal life.
Byron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Customer Service, Environment, Other, Quality, Wait Time They treat you like a human unlike some doctors do .
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
I always feel well taken care of from Dallera at the front desk to Dr Morris . I like the comfort , ease , privacy and care from everyone involved and if i need info i can make a simple request and have it handled quickly and with compassion and discretion .. excellent care and service always