Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jerry W. Morris, DO -  - Preventive Medicine Specialist

The Private Practice

Jerry W. Morris, DO

Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Southlake, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Dr. Jerry W. Morris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jerry Morris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Always the best people! Your dedication and service to their patients is outstanding, and I never have to worry about asking them a question about anything I’m concerned with, and they are always so quick to respond. I cannot say enough about the people that work there and about Dr. Morris, they are just all amazing people! Michelle the receptionist is who I deal with the most, and she never fails to come through for me and follow up with any of my concerns!
Doug A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Morris is extremely knowledgeable and thorough with his questions and inquiry to in order to have a complete understanding of his patients.
Vicki N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Knowledgeable in the areas I'm interested in
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great information
T J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I’ve never been treated better the staff here is the best. God Bless.
Tammy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Morris is wonderful !
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Morris is truly a great physician. He has not only extensive medical knowledge but knows how to convey this to his patients and is an extremely ethical doctor. They are very few doctors today of Dr. Morrises quality. Very very highly recommended. Paul Hart
Donya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very informative conversation with Dr. Morris. I learned a lot in just a short amount of time.
M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I adore the staff and feel so seen and heard by Dr. J and looking forward to continuing treatment. Thank you all for allowing me to be a part of the Private Practice.
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
I was impressed with Dr Morris as he is a practicing clinician who has gleaned practical data from the sea of information. The information he provided gives me hope that something can be done about the conditions I want to resolve as well as to improve my healthspan.
Benny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Quality, Wait Time, Customer Service, Environment All good very professional
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I appreciate having had a phone call appointment with Dr Morris's , and all the attention you provided. Wishing you all wellbeing.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
No judgement, very logical way of thinking in regard to treatment process and purpose. First meeting is long but I would expect it to be so he can go over everything. He does have a “program” of sorts that anyone truly would benefit from it just depends on if you are financially capable and even care to step further into healing your body and actually finding an explanation of why we humans as individuals do what we do with our bodies because of deficiencies in our bodies. I am definitely interested in delving deeper with the Dr. I’m finding out why my body reacts the way it does and how to change it. My second meeting with him was a maintenance meeting and it was quick and straight to the point and we were done in 15 minutes.
Michel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I found Dr. Morris to be a very thoughtful and cautious physician who takes time to listen and suggest patients look at his recommended resources for themselves, which is always a good thing.
Nick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
First just wanted to thank you for the great care you've been providing me, I am feeling much better and its great appreciated.
S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Customer service, Wait time, Other, and Quality The woman that usually answers the phone for Dr. Morris, don’t remember her name, is always always so very nice and helpful. She is like this every single time I call. She is patient, understanding, and never talks down to you or makes you feel like you are being a problem. I assume that most of the patients here are similar to myself in that we are dealing with a sensitive matter, that some people may not understand. She; however, treats you with the upmost respect. I always hope that she is the one who answers the phone when I call, even when I’m uptight about something, she always makes sure your questions are answered. The world needs many more people like this! I wish I could remember her name, but will find out and send this comment in again naming who she is. If you have dealt with her over the phone even just once, you will know who I am talking about!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Morris--What a great human. We need all of his kind we can get. Clone him would you? Thanks
W C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Thank you Dr. Morris for considering me as one of your patient I have great respect for you I remember the first time we met I was impressed with the care that you showed me “thank you again “
Dr. Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Morris is superlative in providing the enthusiastic and kind expertise, counsel and professionalism to help his patients on the journey to 'live long and to live well'. His approach is the 'future' of what all of medicine will one day become. I feel very fortunate to have the opportunity to be under his care and to experience the compassionate support of his fine staff. I recommend him without reservation as one of the best in his field.
Miriam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Great Customer service, Environment, Wait time, Quality