Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Jerry W. Morris, DO -  - Preventive Medicine Specialist

The Private Practice

Jerry W. Morris, DO

Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Southlake, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
155 total reviews

Dr. Jerry W. Morris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jerry Morris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I LOVE THE VITA-Detox DROPS!!!! The detox drops helped immediately. I take them daily. First thing I noticed was that my sleep improved SIGNIFICANTLY!!! I sleep more soundly and well rested, I wake up more clear, the heavy metals elimination has resulted in so many other areas, especially in my energy, it is amazing! What is incredible is that I noticed that my sugar cravings have reduced. My perspiration has no odor!! where I wear deodorant as needed now. I take them first thing when I wake up and right before going to bed. I am a believer and I love that it is natural and safe. Another thing, I have a senior dog and he has cloudy eyes and expected to get worse. I started giving 1-2 drops in my dog's water and it has cleared his cloudy eyes by 50% within a month! It has no taste so that is greatt. I just ordered more today. Thanks DrJ!!!! I LOVE taking these liquid supplement drops better than taking supplements in capsule form. much easier :)
S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I had the best experience with the TRIM Program! I was unsure of the impact it would have at first as with any weight management program, but within two weeks of starting it I could already tell a difference. My energy level had increased significantly and I was able to do things I had been avoiding because of how sluggish I was before. Halfway through I had my family telling me what a difference they could see in how I looked and how much weight I had lost. It was 100% worth the investment.
Isabella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
My daughter had a pretty severe case of eczema. I heard about the Trim diet but she was too young for that. I was so pleased to know that I was able to get just the detox drops separately from the trim kit, bc of the wonderful things I had heard about the drops! We both take them, I only give her a couple of drops a day and her skin has made major improvements! The detox drops help remove toxins and metals. And the beautiful part is that she can continue to take them without having a restriction on when to stop. Thank you Dr. Morris and staff for the suggestion! Incredibly thankful
Bri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I competed the TRIM weight loss program and I LOVE LOVE my results! I have lost over 25 pounds and continuing to lose even after being done. I had an insane sweet tooth and my cravings have reduced immensely. Coming from a person that’s a big foodie I was a huge skeptic about this but I am now a firm believer! This is a lifestyle change and so worth the investment!
Oscar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
It was very easy from the start. Highly recommend the service
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great and Huge of Experience at helping
Miguel Angel Rios D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
5 stars for Dr Jerry Morris
Karin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr J is VERY knowledgeable and truly cares for his patients
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent experience! Dr Morris explains things very well, and he is clear and direct. His program has really helped my physical stamina and mental clarity!
L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I had lost hope in ever being able to wear my smaller clothes again. I thought I’d never be the weight that I was in my 30’s. But, I thought I’d give the trim system a shot.  What was the worse thing that could happen? Another failed diet? To my great surprise, I started losing weight fast. And not just weight but belly fat!  I had a goal of losing 17 lbs.  I accomplished that in 33 days.  Since then, I’ve lost an additional 3 lbs.  I attribute my success to both the hormone optimization and the weight loss program.
Patrick O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Efficient and great personality
Harrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very pleased with how professional the Provider was. I look forward to working with Dr. Morris further to begin creating the ideal body conditions for me, for optimal performance, with his custom approach.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very knowledgeable and comprehensive, up to date on latest research, with a strong science and data-based approach to care. Very good and informative conversation.
Voss M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
A very good conversation and very informative. I am very hopeful for an improvement in my health.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Always the best people! Your dedication and service to their patients is outstanding, and I never have to worry about asking them a question about anything I’m concerned with, and they are always so quick to respond. I cannot say enough about the people that work there and about Dr. Morris, they are just all amazing people! Michelle the receptionist is who I deal with the most, and she never fails to come through for me and follow up with any of my concerns!
Doug A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Morris is extremely knowledgeable and thorough with his questions and inquiry to in order to have a complete understanding of his patients.
Vicki N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Knowledgeable in the areas I'm interested in
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great information
T J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I’ve never been treated better the staff here is the best. God Bless.
Tammy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Morris is wonderful !