Drop it like it's HOT!

Inches lost
TRIM Weight Loss Drops| Call and mention "TRIM" to receive our exclusive offer. Start losing weight within 21 days!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jerry W. Morris, DO -  - Preventive Medicine Specialist

The Private Practice

Jerry W. Morris, DO

Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Southlake, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Dr. Jerry W. Morris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jerry Morris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Although I have been a patient of your practice for a short time, I feel compelled to write you and thanks for your kindness, understanding, and living up to your word. You have given me rapid, accurate and considerate replies to my numerous and often repetitious medical questions. I am sure you noticed, never fear my questions will continue and I'm sure your responses will also continue to be accurate, kind and respectful of my privacy.
CHRIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Quality, Wait time, Customer service, Environment
C A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
The Dr listened and answered questions and the quality of medical care received is 5 stars.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
THANKS
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Mr Morris was very professional. Please Move to South Carolina so I can see you some more!
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Dr. Morris at The Private Practice. He is incredibly knowledgeable and could give a master class in Addiction Medicine. The staff at this practice are courteous, patient and helpful. I haven’t come across better at a medical office, or anywhere else.
Mel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Love love the staff and Dr Morris!!! I am very thankful that Teylor didnt make me feel bad bc of the negative assumptions that come with going through my specific treatment. I appreciate the professionalism from the very beginning and I quote, "Dr Morris is better than ice cream."
M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Everyone is nice and helpful
C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Excellent Customer Service, Environment, Quality, Wait Time
A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
They also care about family. The doctor's wife sent a baby blanket for our new addition.You guys are the best!
A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Very thorough- everything was very well explained and I learned a ton. Excited to get even better and better!
D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
love love love staff and dr. pleased with appointment and care!
JB D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
I Feel great and loved the appt with Dr.Morris
M O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Thank you guys you are just so sweet
R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Merry Christmas to yall too,thanks for everything you have done for me!
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
simple and easy experience. great support as always.
R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
I haven't met anyone other than Dr Morris but any time I have called the office everyone has been very kind and professional.(that goes a long way). Dr Morris, you don't know it but you saved my life and so I will have a Merry Christmas. God Bless you guys. -Rick
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
I thoroughly enjoyed my appointment this past Friday. Very excited for the treatment plan.
Ramona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Morris has done an excellent job caring for my wife and me. I have had no problems.
B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Just going to start seeing a regular doctor