Drop it like it's HOT!

Inches lost
TRIM Weight Loss Drops| Call and mention "TRIM" to receive our exclusive offer. Start losing weight within 21 days!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Jerry W. Morris, DO -  - Preventive Medicine Specialist

The Private Practice

Jerry W. Morris, DO

Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Southlake, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Dr. Jerry W. Morris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jerry Morris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel Angel Rios D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
5 stars for Dr Jerry Morris
Karin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr J is VERY knowledgeable and truly cares for his patients
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent experience! Dr Morris explains things very well, and he is clear and direct. His program has really helped my physical stamina and mental clarity!
L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I had lost hope in ever being able to wear my smaller clothes again. I thought I’d never be the weight that I was in my 30’s. But, I thought I’d give the trim system a shot.  What was the worse thing that could happen? Another failed diet? To my great surprise, I started losing weight fast. And not just weight but belly fat!  I had a goal of losing 17 lbs.  I accomplished that in 33 days.  Since then, I’ve lost an additional 3 lbs.  I attribute my success to both the hormone optimization and the weight loss program.
Patrick O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Efficient and great personality
Harrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very pleased with how professional the Provider was. I look forward to working with Dr. Morris further to begin creating the ideal body conditions for me, for optimal performance, with his custom approach.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very knowledgeable and comprehensive, up to date on latest research, with a strong science and data-based approach to care. Very good and informative conversation.
Voss M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
A very good conversation and very informative. I am very hopeful for an improvement in my health.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Always the best people! Your dedication and service to their patients is outstanding, and I never have to worry about asking them a question about anything I’m concerned with, and they are always so quick to respond. I cannot say enough about the people that work there and about Dr. Morris, they are just all amazing people! Michelle the receptionist is who I deal with the most, and she never fails to come through for me and follow up with any of my concerns!
Doug A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Morris is extremely knowledgeable and thorough with his questions and inquiry to in order to have a complete understanding of his patients.
Vicki N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Knowledgeable in the areas I'm interested in
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great information
T J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I’ve never been treated better the staff here is the best. God Bless.
Tammy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Morris is wonderful !
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Morris is truly a great physician. He has not only extensive medical knowledge but knows how to convey this to his patients and is an extremely ethical doctor. They are very few doctors today of Dr. Morrises quality. Very very highly recommended. Paul Hart
Donya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very informative conversation with Dr. Morris. I learned a lot in just a short amount of time.
M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I adore the staff and feel so seen and heard by Dr. J and looking forward to continuing treatment. Thank you all for allowing me to be a part of the Private Practice.
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
I was impressed with Dr Morris as he is a practicing clinician who has gleaned practical data from the sea of information. The information he provided gives me hope that something can be done about the conditions I want to resolve as well as to improve my healthspan.
Benny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Quality, Wait Time, Customer Service, Environment All good very professional
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I appreciate having had a phone call appointment with Dr Morris's , and all the attention you provided. Wishing you all wellbeing.