Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Jerry W. Morris, DO -  - Preventive Medicine Specialist

The Private Practice

Jerry W. Morris, DO

Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Southlake, TX

81 total reviews

Dr. Jerry W. Morris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jerry Morris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara M.
Submitted 07/07/21
You are always so helpful and kind. I just adore YOU and Dr. Morris. I appreciate you more than you know!
Kelly H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Kudos to the congeniality and kindness plus intelligence of Michelle.
T M.
Submitted 07/07/21
I had a wonderful appointment with Dr. Morris!
Ted B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great so far:Customer Service, Wait Time, Quality, Environment
Dean R.
Submitted 06/21/21
I had a great appointment with Dr. Morris yesterday and am now excited to move forward
Amanda P.
Submitted 06/11/21
No complaints….Dr Morris is just the best!
W J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Quality oozes from your website and the previsit attention to detail in the new client forms. Customer service conveyed by staff on the phones and in new client emails. Wait time is surprisingly minimal for returned phone calls after voicemails left. Excited to have 1st appointment because these characteristics often reflect the culture created from the top!
John D.
Submitted 06/09/21
The office Manager D is awesome. She is a great listener and I feel she truly cares about me and the care I am being given. Can't say enough good things!Environment, Wait time, Quality, Customer service.
Heidi H.
Submitted 06/09/21
I appreciate the very kindness of the people that work there.
J A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Quality, Wait time, Customer service, Environment They treat you like a human unlike some doctors do.
Lindsay G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Customer service, Other, Quality Everything about Dr. Morris and his staff is truly amazing. Without such an understanding doctor who talks to you like your a normal person makes all the difference in the world.
Sean B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Quality, Customer service The staff are hyper-attentive to help.
Arthur S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Although I have been a patient of your practice for a short time, I feel compelled to write you and thanks for your kindness, understanding, and living up to your word. You have given me rapid, accurate and considerate replies to my numerous and often repetitious medical questions. I am sure you noticed, never fear my questions will continue and I'm sure your responses will also continue to be accurate, kind and respectful of my privacy.
CHRIS B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Quality, Wait time, Customer service, Environment
C A.
Submitted 06/01/21
The Dr listened and answered questions and the quality of medical care received is 5 stars.
Thomas A.
Submitted 05/28/21
THANKS
Stephen B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Mr Morris was very professional. Please Move to South Carolina so I can see you some more!
Andrea B.
Submitted 05/07/21
I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Dr. Morris at The Private Practice. He is incredibly knowledgeable and could give a master class in Addiction Medicine. The staff at this practice are courteous, patient and helpful. I haven’t come across better at a medical office, or anywhere else.
Mel C.
Submitted 03/29/21
Love love the staff and Dr Morris!!! I am very thankful that Teylor didnt make me feel bad bc of the negative assumptions that come with going through my specific treatment. I appreciate the professionalism from the very beginning and I quote, "Dr Morris is better than ice cream."
M H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Everyone is nice and helpful